Governance and Leadership

The Central Brampton Family Health Team Board of Directors currently has 9 members, and is composed of physicians appointed by our affiliated physician group. As well Central Brampton Family Health Team is seeking community membership from outside the family health team who bring specific experiences and skills to the benefit of our organization. The board oversees the activities of the Central Brampton Family Health Team.

For 2019/20, board members are:

Dr. Elen Kostopoulos (chair)

Dr. Nadine Manson (vice-chair)

Dr. Manson Mak (Treasurer)

Dr. Basil Shilash (Secretary)

Dr. Leili Pede

Dr. Sanjay Agarwal

Dr. Samantha Trojan

Dr. Eva Joza

Dr. Mehry Kianfar

Maria Spadaro

Senior Leadership

Tracy Redden, Executive Director

We are looking for community board members, please see the form below